Finding academic journals
academic journalsbooksjournal articles using databasesNewspapers 

Drama 

Last update: Oct 07th, 2009 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/Drama  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journals & databases            Print Page
  

Search tips

 
 

Article Finder

Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases

Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search

Search individual databases to find journal articles

Try these databases first. A complete list of Creative Arts databases is available here.

  • Academic Onefile  
    International, time coverage varies, partial full-text, multidisciplinary
  • AustLit  
    Australian, 1880 - present, partial full-text, playwrights and writing,
  • Australian Public Affairs Full text - APAFT  
    Australian, 1995 - present, partial full-text, public affairs.
  • Factiva  
    International, time coverage varies, full-text, newspapers including Australian regional, state and national papers.
  • JSTOR  
    International, time coverage varies, full-text, multidisciplinary.
  • Proquest Central  
    International, time coverage varies, full-text, multidisciplinary
  • ProjectMuse  
    International, time coverage varies, full-text, literature and criticism.
 
 

Finding the fulltext

Some databases do not provide the fulltext article.

To locate these articles, search the UOW Library catalogue.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait