Search tips
- Identify keywords
- Combine keywords

- Truncation

- Choose a database

- Phrase search

- Proximity search

Article Finder
Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases
Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search
Search individual databases to find journal articles
Try these databases first. A complete list of CREATIVE ARTS databases is available here.
- Academic Onefile
International, 1980 - present, partial full-text, multidisciplinary, - AIATSIS - Indigenous Studies Bibliography
Partial fulltext, Australian Citation-only. No fulltext. - Art Abstracts
International, 1984 - present, citation only, multidisciplinary. - AustArt - Australian art journals index Art and related subjects, Citation only.
- Australian Public Affairs full text - APAFT
Multidisciplinary, Partial full text, Australian, From 1995 - presents - Expanded Academic ASAP
International, 1980 to the present, partial full-text, covers a number of subject areas including music, literature, performing arts, and visual arts. - Factiva
Newspapers including Australian regional, state and national papers, Full text, International, Coverage varies. - JSTOR
Multidisciplinary, Full text, International, Coverage varies. - Proquest ANZ Newstand Newspapers and newswires from Australia and New Zealand covering regional and international topics
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait