Skip to main content
University of Wollongong Australia

A-Z databases

Find great articles, ebooks and more in our online databases.

Loading...
Loading...

New databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Off campus access temperately unavailable
AdAge is a global media brand focusing on curated creativity, data and analysis, people and culture, and innovation and forecasting.

Online access to:
Advertising Age - the major trade, issued weekly periodical; along with
AdAge Datacenter- provides analysis of the advertising and media industry, profiles of agencies and media companies.
New
LexisNexis Capital Monitor provides the latest legislative developments, including up-to-date parliamentary, political, legislative, regulatory and judicial news and information.
New
A comprehensive online resource for synthetic organic chemists, and it uniquely focuses on 200,000+ of the most important and useful synthetic reactions. 1942+
New
Rich archive collections bring together official records, monographs, publicity, artwork and artifacts for exploring the phenomenon of world's fairs; from the Crystal Palace in 1851 and the proliferation of North American exhibitions, to fairs around the world and twenty-first century expos.
Loading...
title
Loading...

UOW Library  |  Subject readings  |  A-Z journals  |  A-Z databases  |  Copyright  |  Research Online

Borrowing information | Document Delivery | Print, copy & scan

Ask us  |  Tell us