Skip to main content
Search this Guide
A-Z Databases: M
Find great articles and ebooks in our online databases
Explore our online databases
Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN Database (BERITA)
Education, business, law, science and technology, politics and information science. Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei. Index. 1990 +
Contains reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications, includes links to original articles and other original documents on web sites. Index. 1940 +
MEDLINE with Full Text
Medicine and related disciplines. Includes full-text for over 1470 journals indexed in Medline
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Information and reviews about standardised tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. International. Fulltext 1985 +.
The Library has a single user licence. Please logoff when you have finished using this database.
Australia's most comprehensive and authoritative pharmaceutical database of prescription and non-prescription drugs. Australian.
MLA International Bibliography (includes MLA Directory of Periodicals)
Modern languages, literary theory and criticism, folklore, and linguistics. International. Index. 1926 +
Publications of the Modern Language Association (PMLA)
Multicultural Australia and Immigration Studies (MAIS)
Covers Immigration, emigration, multiculturalism, ethnicity, racism, multicultural education, migrant health, refugees and aboriginal studies. Australian. 1988 +
Murtagh's General Practice, Cautionary Tales, Murtagh's Diagnostic Strategies, Murtagh's General Practice Companion Handbook, Murtagh's Patient Education, Murtagh's Practice Tips
Aug 18, 2017 1:38 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.