Skip to main content
A-Z Databases - containing Journals, journal articles and eBooks
Search this Guide
A-Z Databases - containing Journals, journal articles and eBooks: O
Find databases by title alphabetically, search or browse for a single journal in the Journal A-Z list, or see recommended for your School (right hand side)
Find a Database
OAPEN - Open Access Publishing in European Networks
A collection of searchable Open Access ebooks. The OAPEN Library contains books that are 'free to read' and books that are 'free to share'. Includes titles from the Knowledge Unlatched collection.
Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development publications, covering economics, development, and statistical information. International. Fulltext. 1997+
Occupational therapy, including systematic reviews and randomised control trials. International. Index. Dates vary
Oxford Bibliographies Online
Combines the benefits & features of an annotated bibliography and an encyclopaedia. Literature guides in Chinese Studies and Cinema. Citations & full text.
Sciences, social sciences and humanities. Includes several highly cited and prestigious journals published by Oxford University Press. International. Fulltext. Dates vary.
Oxford Music Online
All aspects of music including all regions styles and periods with a strength in classical western music. International. Fulltext. Dates vary
Includes the following titles:The Oxford Dictionary of MusicGrove Music OnlineThe Oxford Companion to Music
Oxford Reference Online
Dictionaries, general reference, and specialist reference material covering a broad range of subject areas. International. Fulltext. Dates vary.
May 22, 2017 1:49 PM
Login to LibApps