academic journalsbooksCourt forms, fees & other resourcesNewspapers
Occupational Health & SafetyStaySmart: LawMaritime LawTransnational Crime
This is the "Journals & databases" page of the "Law - Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Law - Guide  

Last Updated: May 13, 2013 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/law Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Journals & databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Search tips

Click on each of the following for useful search tips...

Databases to find newspapers

  • ProQuest ANZ Newsstand
    Newspapers and newswires from Australia and New Zealand. Fulltext. Australian. Dates vary.
  • Factiva
    Newspaper and television news sources, business and company information. International. Fulltext.
 

Search

Search individual databases to find journal articles and commentary

  • Click here for the complete list of legal databases
  • AGIS Plus Text
    Australian law and related fields. Compiled by the Commonwealth Attorney-General's Dept. Fulltext. Australian. Fulltext 1999 + index 1975 +
  • LexisNexis AU
    Case law and commentary relating to Australian law. Fulltext. Australian.
  • Westlaw AU
    New platform for Legal Online. Legal materials, case law (law reports and unreported), journal articles and commentaries. Australian. Dates vary
  • Legal Online  
      
    Continued by Westlaw AU from March 2013. Legal materials, including case law (law reports and unreported), journal articles and loose-leaf titles. Australian
  • IntelliConnect (CCH)
    Australian cases and commentary. Includes contract, corporation, industrial, tax, torts, trade practices law and others. Dates vary.
  • HeinOnline Law Journal Library
    Archival collection of law journals and reports, including case law and commentary. US focus. International. Fulltext.
  • Lexis.com
    Legislation, case law and journal articles from the U.S. and other jurisdictions including Australasia. Fulltext. Dates vary.
  • Westlaw International
    Legislation, case law and journal articles from the U.S. and other jurisdictions including Australasia. Fulltext. Dates vary.

Other databases to find journal articles

 

Finding the fulltext

Some databases do not provide the fulltext article.

To locate these articles search Summon.

International Law Resources

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip