Search tips
- Choose a database

- Identify keywords
- Combine keywords

- Truncation

- Phrase search

- Proximity search

Databases to find newspapers
- Proquest ANZ Newstand
Australian & New Zealand newspapers and newswires -some international topics - Factiva
International newspapers - some Australian & New Zealand newspapers. Show me >
Article Finder
Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases
Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search
Search individual databases to find journal articles
- AGIS Plus Text
Australian - Journal articles relating to cases and legislation. Show me - LexisNexis AU
Australian - Some full text journal articles on corporation and contract law - Legal Online (previously Lawbook Online)
Australian focused - Contains some full text journal articles and citations specific to case law and legislation - Westlaw
International - Contains case law, legislation and journal articles for US, UK, Canada, EU, Hong Kong in fulltext. Also contains case law and some journal articles for Australia - Lexis.com
International - Contains fulltext case law, some legislation and journal articles for various jurisdictions as well as Australia - Hein Online
International - Contains fulltext journal articles, case law and legislation - US, UK and some Australian. (UK reports 1220-1865)
Other databases to find journal articles
- APAFT (Aust'n Public Affairs Full text)
Australia - Covers business, health, current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences - CINCH
Australia - All aspects of crime and criminal justice - Academic Onefile
Social sciences, the arts, theology, literature. International and some Australian - Proquest Central
Covers a wide range of subjects - international & Australian
Featured journals
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait