Search tips
- Choose a database

- Identify keywords
- Combine keywords

- Truncation

- Phrase search

- Proximity search

Article Finder
Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases
Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search
Search individual databases to find journal articles
This is a selection of databases for you to try first. You can find the full list of education databases here.
- A+ Education
Australian
Key Australian Education database covering all levels of education including early childhood. - Family and Society Plus
Australian
Issues about, or of relevance to families. - Proquest Central
International
Information in most topic areas including education, families, child development, literacy, numeracy, health. - Academic Onefile
International
Information on most topic areas including education, families, child development, literacy, numeracy, health. - ERIC
International
More than one million abstracts of education-related documents and journal articles.
Key North American education database. - Meditext
Australian
Health and medicine.
Featured journals
- Australian journal of early childhood
- Australian research in early childhood education: journal for Australian research in early childhood education
- Childhood
- Childhood Education
- Children Australia
- Early childhood education journal
- Early childhood research and practice
- Early Childhood Research Quarterly
- Early years: an international journal of research and development
- International Journal of Early Childhood
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait