Finding academic journals
academic journalsbooksBusiness Statisitcs Case Studies & Working Papers Companies and Industries Newspapers 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Human Resource Management 

Last update: Oct 20th, 2009 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/humanresourcemanagement  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journals & databases            Print Page
  

Search tips

 

Harvard Business Review


Loading RSS Feed...
 
 

Article Finder

Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases

Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search

Search individual databases to find journal articles

  • Business Source Premier  
    Academic journals, covering all areas of business
  • Factiva  
    A good source of news, company, financial and business information including newspapers and academic journals
  • ProQuest Central  
    Multidisclipinary covering all areas of business
  • Emerald  
    Abstracts and full text articles in the areas of marketing, management, human resources, training and education

  • ScienceDirect  
    Scholarly full text journals in subject areas including business and management
  • Sage Journals Online  
    Business & Humanities
  • APAFT (Australian Public Affairs)  
    (Index 1978 - present Fulltext 1995 - present), Australian
    Current affairs, humanities, politics and social sciences. Australian. Partial fulltext
 
 

Other relevant guides

Management

Companies and Industries

 

Finding the fulltext

Some databases do not provide the fulltext article.

To locate these articles, search the UOW Library catalogue.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait