Finding academic journals
academic journalsbooksBusiness Statisitcs Case Studies & Working Papers Companies and Industries Newspapers 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Human Resource Management 

Last update: Oct 20th, 2009 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/humanresourcemanagement  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Books & encyclopedias            Print Page
  
 

Search

Search Guru, a new way to access the UOW Library catalogue.

 
 

Definitions and subject overviews

Use subject dictionaries and encyclopedias for definitions & overviews

Online Print

The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of human resource management

Dictionary of HRD (human resource development)

658.3003/1

 

The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of organizational behavior

CCH Macquarie dictionary of employment and industrial relations

331.03/1

 

The Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary Of Strategic Management

Dictionary of Human Resources and Personnel

658.3003/2

 

Need more?

Search the catalogue using a keyword search

keyword AND dictionar**
eg. management AND dictionar**

keyword AND encyclopedia**
eg. management AND encycloped**

keyword AND field handbook**
eg. personnel management AND handbook**

 

Search tips

 

eBooks

Need more information but you are away from campus?

UOW Library has a range of eBooks available for you to access 24 hours. To browse the eBook collection for resources on your subject, enter your keyword (eg. primary education) and limit the material type to "ebook".

Guide to UOW eBooks

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait