Finding academic journals
academic journalsbooksBusiness Statistics Case Studies & Working Papers Companies, Industries & Products Newspapers 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Economics 

Last update: Oct 07th, 2009 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/economics  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Books & encyclopedias             Print Page
  
 

Catalogue search box

Search Guru, a new way to access the UOW Library catalogue.

 
 

Definitions and subject overviews

Use subject dictionaries and encyclopedias for definitions & overviews

Online Print 

A dictionary of environmental economics, science and policy

330.03/34
Dictionary of economics

A dictionary of economics

330.03/31
Dictionary of financial terms   

Onelook.com
Links to dictionaries and glossaries by subject area
362.103/4
Dictionary of health economics

382.03/4 Dictionary of international economic terms

 

Need more?

Search the catalogue using a keyword search

keyword AND dictionary
eg. economic* AND dictionar*

HINT: use truncation to find all word variations. For example: economic** will search for: economic, economic, economical

 
 

Browse ...

Browse by subject heading 

Browse the shelves using the call number

330.015195: Econometrics

330.9: Economic conditions/economic history

331: Labour economics

332: Financial economics

332.456: Exchange rates

332.7: Economics of the environment & natural resources

336: Public finance

337: International economics

338.7: Economics of business enterprises

338.9: Economic growth & development

339: Macroeconomics

 

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait