Finding academic journals
academic journalsbooksjournal articles using databasesPatents Standards 
CSSI441
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Computer Science and Software Engineering 

Last update: Oct 07th, 2009 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/compsci  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journals & databases            Print Page
  

Search tips

 
 

Article Finder

Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases

Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search

Search individual databases to find journal articles

This is a selection of databases for you to try first. You can find the full list of informatics databases here.

  • Safari Books Online  
    eBook collection: Computing, network design and administration , desktop applications, web design, authoring, databases, e-commerce, hardware, graphics and multimedia, operating systems, security, software engineering.
  • Lecture Notes in Computer Science  
    New developments in computer science and information technology research and teaching.
  • ScienceDirect  
    Medical, technical, and social sciences
  • ACM Digital Library  
    Computing, information technology, networking, artificial intelligence and human-machine interaction
  • IEEE Xplore  
    IEEE transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings and all current IEEE standards
 
 

Finding the fulltext

Some databases do not provide the fulltext article.

To locate these articles, search the UOW Library catalogue.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait