Finding academic journals
academic journalsbiographies booksgovernment information government publications history HR Management resources journal articles using databasesliterature review guide news services & media releases newspapers parliamentary debates parliamentary papers statistics 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Politics 

Last update: Oct 08th, 2009 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/politics  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Books & encyclopedias            Print Page
  
 

Search

Search Guru, a new way to access the UOW Library catalogue.

 

Browse...

Browse by subject heading

Browse the shelves using the call number

  • Politcal science: 320
  • Australian politics: 320.994
  • Australian industrial relations: 331.0994
  • International relations: 327
 
 

Definitions and subject overviews

Use subject dictionaries and encyclopedias for definitions & overviews

Online Print 

Glossary of Political Economy Terms

Blackwell Dictionary of Political Science 320.03/21

Oxford Reference Online
(UOW staff and students only)

Europa World Year Book 060.5/2

International Encyclopedia of Government and Politics 320/129

Parliamentary Handbook of the Commonwealth of Australia 328.9406/1

Statesman's Yearbook 310.5/5

 

Search tips

 

Need more?

Search the catalogue using a keyword search

keyword AND dictionar**
e.g. politics AND dictionar**

keyword AND encyclopedia**
e.g. politics AND encycloped**

keyword AND handbook**
e.g. politics AND handbook**

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait