Finding academic journals
academic journalsbooksConference proceedings journal articles using databasesPatents Standards 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Environmental Engineering 

Last update: Oct 07th, 2009 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/environmentalengineering  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Books & encyclopedias             Print Page
  
 

Search

Search Guru, a new way to access the UOW Library catalogue.

 

Browse...

Browse by subject heading

Browse the shelves using the call number

 
 

Definitions and subject overviews

Use subject dictionaries and encyclopedias for definitions & overviews

Online Print 

Blackwell's concise encyclopedia of environmental management

The Australian environment directory: a comprehensive guide to the environment sector in Australia 363.7063/6

Encyclopedia of desalination and water resources (DESWARE)

Dictionary of environment and ecology 333.703/5

The encyclopedia of ecology & environmental management

Encyclopedia of environmental analysis and remediation 628/40

Environmental engineering dictionary and directory

Encylopedia of environmental science and engineering  301.3103/2

Environmental engineers' handbook

Handbook of methods in environmental studies 628.161/57

 
 

Need more?

Search the catalogue using a keyword search

keyword AND dictionar**
eg. environ** AND dictionar**

keyword AND encyclopedia**
eg. environ** AND encyclop**

keyword AND handbook**
eg. environ** AND engineer** AND handbook**

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait