academic journals
academic journalsbooksConference proceedings journal articles using databasesPatents Standards 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Mechanical Engineering 

Last update: Oct 20th, 2009 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/mechanicalengineering  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Books & encyclopedias             Print Page
  
 

Search

Search Guru, a new way to access the UOW Library catalogue.

 

Browse...

Browse by subject heading

Browse the shelves using the call number

 
 

Definitions and subject overviews

Use subject dictionaries and encyclopedias for definitions & overviews

Online Print

McGraw-Hill dictionary of engineering

Dictionary of mechanical engineering 621.03/3

Encyclopedia of nanoscience and nanotechnology

Encyclopedia of fluid mechanics 620.106/53

CRC handbook of chemistry and physics

The CRC handbook of mechanical engineering 621.3/143

MEMS handbook

ASME engineer's data book 621/61

Encyclopaedia Britannica Online

Mechanical engineering formulas pocket guide 621/67

Machine devices and components illustrated sourcebook 621.82/13

 
 

Need more?

Search the catalogue using a keyword search

keyword AND dictionar**
e.g. mechanical engineer** AND dictionar** 

keyword AND handbook**
eg. mechanical engineer** AND handbook**

For other topics, try:

manufacturing process** AND design** AND engineer** 

electric** AND power system**

 Too many hits? Try adding AND engineer** to your search.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait