Search tips
- Choose a database

- Identify keywords
- Combine keywords

- Truncation

- Phrase search

- Proximity search

Article Finder
Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases
Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search
Search individual databases to find journal articles
This is a selection of databases for you to try first. You can find the full list of education databases here.
- A+ Education
Partial fulltext (Fulltext 2000- Index 1978) Australian:
This is the Australian Education Index with selected fulltext added - APAFT
Fulltext, indexing (1995-) Australian: Business, health, current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences. - Emerald Fulltext
Partial fulltext (1989 - [abstracts] 1994 - [fulltext]) International : A fulltext collection of journals that covers management, marketing, training and education as well as other areas. - Academic Onefile
Partial fulltext (1980-) International: Information in arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology. Fulltext of many of the references. - Proquest Central
Partial fulltext (various dates) International: Information in most topic areas. Several databases which may be searched either individually or in combinations. Includes access to ProQuest Education Complete. - Business Source Premier International
Business Research Database. Includes topics such as leadership and managing change.
Featured journals
Try these journals for content on educational leadership. Remember there are many more journals available through our catalogue.
- Educational Administration Quarterly
- Educational management, administration & leadership: EMAL
- The Journal of cases in educational leadership
- Journal of Educational Administration
- Journal of Educational Change
- International Journal of Educational Management
- International journal of leadership in education
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait