Finding academic journals
academic journalsbooksConference proceedings journal articles using databasesPatents Standards 

Admin Sign In 

Environmental Engineering 

Last update: Oct 07th, 2009 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/environmentalengineering  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journals & databases            Print Page
  

Search tips

 
 

Article Finder

Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases

Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search

Search databases to find journal articles

Try these databases first. Complete list of Engineering databases.

  • Compendex  
    Partial fulltext (1969-present) International: Engineering and technology
  • Current Contents Connect  
    Partial fulltext (latest 5 years) International: Current information in sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities, technology and medical science
  • ProQuest  
    Fulltext (dates vary) International: Multidisciplinary
  • ScienceDirect  
    Partial fulltext (1995-present, some earlier) International: Peer reviewed titles from physical, life, medical, technical and social science areas
  • Wiley InterScience  
    Fulltext (dates vary) International: Science and medicine, humanities and social sciences
 
 

Finding the fulltext

Some databases do not provide the fulltext article.

To locate these articles, search the UOW Library catalogue.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait