Search tips
- Identify keywords
- Combine keywords

- Truncation

- Choose a database

- Phrase search

- Proximity search

Article Finder
Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases
Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search
Search individual databases to find journal articles
This is a selection of databases for you to try first. You can find the full list of education databases here.
- ED/IT Digital Library
Fulltext (various dates) International: Educational technology and e-learning with details of research and developments in this area - Computer Database
Partial fulltext (Current year to date plus previous three years) International: News, and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology. - A+ Education
Partial fulltext (Fulltext 2000- Index 1978) Australian:
This is the Australian Education Index with selected fulltext added - Proquest Central
Partial fulltext (various dates) International: Information in most topic areas. Several databases which may be searched either individually or in combinations. Includes access to ProQuest Education Complete. - Academic Onefile
Partial fulltext (1980-) International: Information in arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology. Fulltext of many of the references.
Featured journals
Try these journals for content on information technology in education. Remember there are many more journals available through our catalogue.
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait