Search tips
- Identify keywords
- Combine keywords

- Truncation

- Choose a database

- Phrase search

- Proximity search

Article Finder
Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases
Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search
Search databases to find journal articles
Complete list of Health and Behavioural Sciences databases
- Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Bibliography Australian indigenous health. Includes theses, government reports, conference papers, books, working papers, and statistical documents. Index. Australian. 1988 +
- Australian Public Affairs Full Text (APA-FT) Australian current affairs, law, literature, politics, history, social sciences and culture. Fulltext 1995 +, Index 1978 +
- Health and Society database
Health policy services and issues. Australian - Informit Health Collection Health and allied health. Includes journal articles, book reviews and conference papers. Australian. Fulltext. 1977 +
- Rural and Remote Health Database (RURAL) Covers rural and remote area health issues and care, including needs of health providers. Produced by Monash University School of Rural Health. Australian. Fulltext. 1966 - 2006
- Sociological Abstracts Covers all aspects of sociology and behavioural sciences, includes books, dissertations and conference papers. International. Index. 1952 +
Featured Sources
Aboriginal and Islander Health Worker Journal
Koori Mail - newspaper
See also InfoKoori an index to the Koori Mail
National Indigenous Times - newspaper
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait