Search tips
- Identify keywords
- Combine keywords

- Truncation

- Choose a database

- Phrase search

- Proximity search

Featured Journal
Harvard Business Review -some articles from the latest issue

Loading RSS Feed...
Article Finder
Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases
Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search
Search individual databases to find journal articles
- Business Monitor online Covers 175 countries and also includes quarterly forecasts and surveys in eleven key industry sectors for each country
- Business Source Premier
Academic journals, covering all areas of business - Emerald
Abstracts and full text articles in the areas of marketing, management, human resources, training and education - Factiva
A good source of news, company, financial and business information including newspapers and academic journals - OneSource Global Business Browser Industry and company reports. Corporate family structure, Financial analysis, Annual reports, News and analysis
- ProQuest Central
Multidisclipinary covering all areas of business - Sage Journals Online
Business & Humanities - ScienceDirect
Scholarly full text journals in subject areas including business and management - Wiley Interscience
Multidisciplinary - Complete list of Commerce databases
Other relevant guides
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait