Finding academic journals
academic journalsbooksjournal articles using databases

Admin Sign In 

Mathematics (Secondary Education) 

Last update: Oct 07th, 2009 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/mathematicssecondary  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journals & databases            Print Page
  

Search tips

 
 

Article Finder

Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases

Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search

Search individual databases to find journal articles

This is a selection of databases for you to try first. You can find the full list of education databases here.

  • A+Education  
    Key Australian education database
  • ERIC  
    International education database
  • Wiley Interscience  
    Fulltext (various dates) International: Mathematics and statistics. An electronic journal and e-book collection from the publisher Wiley.
  • Proquest Central  
    Partial fulltext (various dates) International: Information in most topic areas. Several databases which may be searched either individually or in combinations. Includes access to ProQuest Education Complete.
  • Academic Onefile  
    Partial fulltext (1980-) International: Information in arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology. Fulltext of many of the references.
 
 

Finding the fulltext

Some databases do not provide the fulltext article.

To locate these articles, search the UOW Library catalogue.

Featured journals

Try these journals for content on mathematics in education. Remember there are many more journals available through our catalogue.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait