academic journals Windowbooks WindowBusiness Statistics WindowCase Studies & Working Papers WindowCompanies, Industries & Products WindowNewspapers Window
This is the "Journals & databases" page of the "Master of Forensic Accounting" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Master of Forensic Accounting  

Last Updated: Apr 10, 2012 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/mfa Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Journals & databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Search tips

Click on each of the following for useful search tips...
 

Finding the fulltext

Some databases do not provide the fulltext article.

To locate these articles search Summon.

Search individual databases to find journal articles

  • Academic OneFile
    Articles on most subject areas. International. Fulltext. 1980 +
  • ACCOUNT
    Indexes and abstracts published and unpublished material on accounting and related business topics, produced by the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia. Source documents are Australian journal articles, conference papers and academic research papers. 1982 +
  • AGIS Plus Text
    Australian law and related fields. Compiled by the Commonwealth Attorney-General's Dept. Fulltext. Australian. Fulltext 1999 + index 1975 +
  • Business Source Complete  
      
    Business research covering all aspects of business. Includes reports, SWOT analyses and company profiles as well as journals and ebooks. International. Fulltext. Dates vary.
  • CINCH-Australian Criminology Database
    Covers all aspects of crime and criminal justice including corrections, crime, crime prevention
  • Emerald Journals | Mobile access
    Management, operations, library, and related fields. International. Fulltext from vol 1 +
  • Factiva
    Newspaper and television news sources, business and company information. International. Fulltext.
  • Fin Analysis
    History of detailed financial information for all companies listed on ASX. Australian. Fulltext. Dates vary.
  • OSIRIS
    World's publicly quoted companies, including banks and insurance firms. Financial data. International. Fulltext
  • ProQuest ANZ Newsstand
    Newspapers and newswires from Australia and New Zealand. Fulltext. Australian. Dates vary.
  • ProQuest Central
    Coverage in a broad range of subject areas. Includes several databases which may be searched either individually or in combinations. International. Fulltext. Dates vary.
  • Wiley Online Library
    Journals published by Wiley, with coverage in science and technology, life and behavioural sciences, business and finance. International. Dates vary
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip