This is the "Home" page of the "Moss Vale Campus Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Moss Vale Campus Library  

TAFE NSW - Illawarra Institute Moss Vale Campus Library
Last Updated: Nov 29, 2016 URL: http://uow.libguides.com/mossvale Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Hours

Summer Holidays Opening Hours

Monday 28 Nov 9.30am – 1.30pm 2 – 5pm
Tuesday 29 Nov – Thursday 1 Dec 9am – 5pm
Friday 2 Dec 9.30am – 1pm
Monday 5 Dec 9.30am – 1.30pm 2 – 5pm
Tuesday 6 Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 7 Dec 9.30am – 1.30pm 2 – 5pm
Thursday 8 Dec 9.30am – 12.30pm
Friday 9 Dec 9.30 – 11.30am
Monday 12 Dec 10am – 1.30pm 2 – 4pm
Tuesday 13 Dec CLOSED
Wed 14 and Thursday 15 Dec 10am – 1.30pm 2 – 4pm
Friday 16 Dec 10am – 1pm
Monday 19 – Wed 21 Dec 10am – 1.30pm 2 – 4pm
Thursday 22 December – Wednesday 4 Jan CLOSED
Thursday 5 Jan 10am – 1.30pm 2 – 4pm
Friday 6 – Wednesday 11 Jan CLOSED
Thursday 12 Jan 10am – 1.30pm 2 – 4 pm
Monday 16 – Thursday 19 Jan 10am – 1.30pm 2 – 4 pm
Friday 20 Jan 10am – 1pm
Monday 23 – Wed 25 Jan 10am – 1.30pm 2 – 4 pm
Thursday 26 and Friday 27 Jan CLOSED

Regular Library hours will resume on Monday 30 January

     

    StartSmart

    StartSmart is compulsory for all new UOW undergraduates

     

    MY UOW

    Get the UOW updates you want, when you want, all in the palm of your hand!

     

    Location

    Moss Vale TAFE Campus Library

    Kirkham Street
    Moss Vale
    NSW 2577 

    The library is in Building C.

    The Moss Vale TAFE Library is located in Building C and provides access to collections and information services for University of Wollongong students and staff.

     

    Map

     

    Orientation 2016

    The Library is here to provide support! Find out how

     

    Library Staff

    Zdena Peldova Christine Boyd
    Email

    christine.boyd9@tafensw.edu.au

    Phone
    02 4868 0121

    Fax
    02 4868 0122

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip