This guide has been developed for professional practice students studying in COMM900, ENGG942, ECTE975, GWP100, GWP800, and CRLP200/ CRLP201. It provides quick links to resources that will help you complete your assessment tasks.
Full-text articles and ebooks on international business, including China and other Asian countries. Other resource includes company reports, economic forecast, product reviews, marketing and management case studies
A 4 volume collection of peer-reviewed emerging market case studies focusing on business decision making and management development. Written by case writers and an editorial team spanning over 50 countries.
A collection of international media outlets, web media, trade and consumer publications. Access to thousands of sources in 28 languages from nearly 200 countries. Full-text.
Clicking Search on the top nav bar to start search and browse content Please note, Access is enabled for 5 concurrent users. Try again later if you are prompted to log in, or try alternative news databases: ProQuest NewsStand or Australia & New Zealand Newsstream
Help using Factiva Downloading and emailing Factiva articles:
In the tools menu, click on the RTF icon or the Download Article in PDF icon > Select preferred format > Open downloaded document and save then email.
Journals and ebooks published by Elsevier and other STM publishers, covering multidisciplinary topics from the life and social sciences, technology and business. as well as science. International. Full-text. Dates vary