Search tips
- Identify keywords
- Combine keywords

- Truncation

- Choose a database

- Phrase search

- Proximity search

Article Finder
Use Article Finder to search across multiple databases
Advanced subject search allows you to search multiple databases more specifically related to your area of study. Discover which databases have content relevant to your search
Search individual databases to find journal articles
- APAFT
Index 1978 - present with Fulltext 1995 - present, Australian
Current affairs, Social Science and Humanities. - Business Source Premier
Academic journals, covering all areas of business - Factiva
A good source of news, company, financial and business information including newspapers and academic journals - ProQuest Central
Multidisclipinary covering all areas of business - ProQuest ANZ Newsstand A selection of full-text newspapers and newswires from Australia and New Zealand covering regional and international topics.
- Emerald
Abstracts and full text articles in the areas of marketing, management, human resources, training and education - ScienceDirect
Scholarly full text journals in subject areas including business and management
Featured journals
- Annals of Tourism Research
- Cornell Hotel and Restaurant Administration Quarterly
- Current Issues in Tourism
- International Journal of Hospitality Management
- International Journal of Hospitality Management
- International Journal of Tourism Research
- Journal of Hospitality and Tourism Management
- Journal of Leisure Research
- Journal of Sustainable Tourism
- Journal of Tourism Studies
- Journal of Travel & Tourism Marketing
- Journal of Travel Research
- Journal of Vacation Marketing
- Tourism management
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait