Skip to Main Content
University of Wollongong Australia

A-Z databases

Find journal articles, ebooks and more in our databases.

Loading...
Loading...

New databases

Loading...
Explore our recently acquired databases.
  • Streaming video
New
Academic Video Online is an international videostream collection. Search or browse a wide range of subject areas including the arts, business, health, history, social sciences and science. Over 70,000 titles, comprising documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and news reels.
New
Covidence is a cloud-based tool that assists researchers through a high-quality literature review. It simplifies the processes of systematic and scoping reviews with features on screening references by multiple reviewers and undertaking data extraction.

First time user One-off Sign Up is required, please click to see Sign Up Instruction.

Students with existing trial accounts with Medicine or Pyschology should register as a first time user and access the UOW institutional account to create a new review.

|Videos on Getting started with Covidence ; |User Guides & FAQs; |Webinars & Training
New
Original Sources provides instant access to an extensive, continuously increasing collection of e-Works of classic, primary source and general reference materials in twelve subject areas: World History, U.S. History, Political Science, Law, Literature, Science, Mathematics, Social Science, Philosophy, Religion, Language and Language Arts.
  • Australian content
New
Developed by the Judicial Commission and designed for judicial officers, the courts, the legal profession and government agencies, JIRS is an extensive, interconnected and hypertext-linked online database that contains case law, legislation, sentencing principles, sentencing statistics and other reference material of use to trial judges.
Australian. Full-text
title
Loading...