Skip to main content
University of Wollongong Australia

A-Z databases

Find journal articles, ebooks and more in our databases.

Loading...
Loading...

New databases

Loading...
Explore our recently acquired databases.
Includes a library of completed systematic reviews on topics such as crime and justice, education, international development, and social welfare.
  • Australian content
New
ANZSIC now includes two new collection: Australia Specialized Industry Reports and Australia Business Environment Profiles !
These industry research reports offer the very latest content on every Australian industry. Reports include key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and historical performance, major industry participants and more.
  • Streaming video
New
With over 50,000​ programs and growing, Informit EduTV provides content across a range of learning areas, including documentaries, programs broadcast on pay TV channels such as The History Channel, National Geographic, BBC Knowledge and Discovery.
Open Research Library (ORL) is a newly launched easy-to-use platform for Open Access content worldwide. ORL provides seamless and free access to a comprehensive collection of thousands of scholarly monographs, anthologies, journals, videos, posters and other formats.
Open SUNY Textbooks is an open access textbook publishing initiative established by State University of New York libraries and supported by SUNY Innovative Instruction Technology Grants and SUNY Geneseo. This pilot initiative published high-quality and peer-reviewed course resources in a range of subject areas.
title
Loading...

A-Z databases |  A-Z journals |  Catalogue |  Learning Co-Op

Opening hours |  Printing, copying & scanning |  Services for students |  Subject readings

Borrowing information |  Borrowing from other libraries |  Frequently Asked Questions |  Give feedback