U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free full-text digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature and author manuscripts of articles published by NIH-funded researchers in various non-PMC journals.
Key titles are available to the first issue. Some titles do not include their latest issues on PMC. Dates vary.
The Biodiversity Heritage Library (BHL) is an open access digital library for biodiversity literature and archives. Includes content from the Australian Museum and the Australian Institute of Marine Science. Full-text, 120,000+ titles. Click "View Volume" for full text
A freely accessible research database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment. International. Index. Some full-text. Dates vary
To get more full text result: using the Advance Search > Apply equivalent subjects
A collaboration between EBSCO and BiblioLabs, Open Dissertations connects you to open-access Doctoral EDTs (Electronic Theses and Dissertations) accepted by American Universities, 1955+, selected full-text
Curated by a community of music scholars, students, teachers and librarians, the Open Music Library integrate valuable primary and secondary sources from the world’s digital collections, eg. peer-reviewed journal articles, books, music scores, audio, and video recordings. Index & Selective full text
A new discovery tool focused on Australia and Australians. It provides access to a significant range of resources such as books, pictures, maps, newspapers, music, people. Produced by the National Library of Australia