Medicine & Health

The best database for nursing and allied health professionals.
This tutorial will show you how to access and search CINAHL to find journal articles, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more.

Videos, patient pamphlets, drug tables and practice guidelines.
Includes:
• patient education
• clinical overviews
• practice guidelines
• printable nursing scales
• and drug monographs.
Use the Procedures Consult feature to get video and other multimedia content for medical procedures.

Health and allied health (this database replaces Meditext). Includes journal articles, book reviews and conference papers. Australian. Full-text. 1977+

Information and reviews about standardised tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. International. Full-text 1985+.

Access is enabled for 4 concurrent users. Please log off when you have finished using this database.

Australia's most comprehensive and authoritative pharmaceutical database of prescription and nonprescription drugs. Now includes access to Drug Interactions. Australian.

| Access is enabled for 4 concurrent users. If you received message "You cannot login as the maximum sessions for this account has been exceeded" try again later.

Produced by the American Psychological Association (APA) - the premier abstracting and indexing database across the full spectrum of behavioral and social sciences from the authority in psychology. Updated twice-weekly, it contains over 5 million peer-reviewed and interdisciplinary bibliographic records from over 2,400 journals. Index, International, 1800s+

Now can be searched along with the other APA databases, on the single discovery and delivery platform APA PsycNet. Expand the "Select Databases" section and check the databases you would like to search; PsycArticles, PsycInfo, and/or PsycBooks.

Free publications and journals of the World Health Organization