Medicine & Health

Top research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. Get fast and easy full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more.
Broad content coverage including 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine.

The clinical search tool that supports clinical decisions making. Access a wide range of current, comprehensive, specialized nursing content, including Journals, ebooks, Drug Monographs AMH and Mosby's Evidence-Base Nursing Monographs, Procedure Videos and Practice Guidelines.

Evidence based practice, including systematic reviews. The Cochrane Library is a collection of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.

A major resource to use for any systematic review of medical or health literature. Explore MeSH headings, journal citations and abstracts for biomedical literature from around the world.

Use PEN to get authoritative guidance on food and nutrition questions encountered on a daily basis.
PEN also includes:
• handout collections
• practice guidance
• toolkits
• international guidelines
• PEN training materials
• alerts
• recalls
• and calculators.

~ CAS SciFinder-N is now authenticated via Single Sign-On (SSO). Please see this FAQ for important access instructions before logging back in via SSO.~

CAS SciFinder-N is the next generation of SciFinder. Search for the world’s most comprehensive and accurate collection of chemical reactions, substances, and scientific literature and commercial sourcing information, with the most chemistry aware relevance engine in the industry.

CAS SciFinder-N now includes CAS Analytical Methods and CAS Formulus. We can use the App Switcher to move between these modules.

|SciFinder-N FAQs |SciFinder-N Training |About SciFinder-N.