Loading...
New databases
Loading...
Explore our recently acquired databases.
New
Alternate Name(s)
AIDH ; Australian Injectables Handbook
Australian Injectable Drugs Handbook (AIDH) is a collaborative venture between pharmacists and nurses throughout Australia. It is a comprehensive reference of injectable medicines.
The AIDH is updated quarterly each year. This latest 9th edition includes over 60 new medicine monographs and expanded paediatric information to cover intramuscular and subcutaneous routes.
|Terms of Use |AIDH Copyright © SHPA 2025
The AIDH is updated quarterly each year. This latest 9th edition includes over 60 new medicine monographs and expanded paediatric information to cover intramuscular and subcutaneous routes.
|Terms of Use |AIDH Copyright © SHPA 2025
Popular databases
Loading...
Search within some of our most used databases.
Featured
Campus Review is an Australian higher education publication that is published weekly. Campus Review's news and analysis provides independent and insightful coverage of higher education and training issues.
Featured
Access to JSTOR Archive Journal Collections and Primary Source Collections, covering a broad range of subject areas and supporting research and teaching in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. International. Full-text.
Featured
JSTOR Open Content provides open access to thousands of academic ebooks and journal articles.
Searching JSTOR tutorial
Searching JSTOR tutorial
Featured
Alternate Name(s)
ProQuest News & Newspapers
Access to active full-text content from a wide range of international and Australian newspapers, newswires and newssites; searching cross Asian, Australia & New Zealand Newsstream, U.S. Newsstream, Canadian Newsstream and Global Breaking Newswires.
Featured
Open Textbook Library provides hundreds of textbooks that have been funded, peer reviewed, published, and licensed to be freely used, adapted, and distributed.
All textbooks are either used at multiple higher education institutions; or affiliated with an institution, scholarly society, or professional organisation.
All textbooks are either used at multiple higher education institutions; or affiliated with an institution, scholarly society, or professional organisation.
