Engineering

Ebooks produced by the world's leading international scientific organisation and thought leader - the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET). Selected Full-text.

Browse ebooks by year: Titles published in 2009-2013; Titles published in 2014

Indexes scientific and technical journals, conference papers, books, dissertations and reports. Excellent coverage of topics related to electrical and electronics engineering, computers and control, manufacturing and production engineering.

Gartner provides research reports, case studies and analyses on trends and developments in business and information technology industry related fields such as: Data Management, Software Engineering and Information Security. It also includes professional development resources.

UOW has access to Peer Community, Conferences, Magic Quadrants, Hype Cycles, Events and Webinars and Initiatives.

First time user and don't have an account? You need to register using these instructions

|Terms of Use

Full-text scholarly articles and conference papers on engineering and computer science topics.
Links to related and citing articles (these features are useful if you are doing a literature review).

An easy-to-use database with full-text access to scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Broad coverage of the scholarly literature in advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas.

Comprehensive coverage of engineering content published in scholarly articles and conference papers.
Includes the Web of Science Core Collection, Chinese Science Citation Database, KCI-Korean Journal Database.
You can search across all the databases or select a specific database from the drop-down list.