International statistics by topic
Business and industry
-
Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost)~ EBSCO databases have now been migrated to the new EBSCOhost User Interface (UI). Please read our helpful Library Guide for more information on the new UI, including how to view and access saved content. ~
Business topics including management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and more. Contains: articles, eBooks, company reports, economic forecast, product reviews, marketing and management case studies.
-
IBISWorld Global Industry ReportsGlobal industry reports offer up-to-date forecasts and analysis focused on industry performance in key regions like Europe, the Middle East, Africa and more.
Economics and trade
-
OECD PublicationsThe Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development(OECD) is one of the world’s largest and most reliable sources of internationally comparable socio-economic and environmental statistics. The OECD annually publishs over 1,250 open access titles on a variety of topics such as economics, development, and statistics, including Reports, Working Papers, Policy Recommendations, Case Studies and more. International. Full-text. 1997+
|About OECD Publications
-
UNCTADstat - United Nations Conference on Trade and DevelopmentCountry profiles - key economic statistics by country. Include a wide range of internationally comparable indicators allowing users to assess and compare countries.
-
FAOSTATFood and agricultural data. Provides free access to food and agriculture data for over 245 countries and territories and covers all FAO regional groupings
from 1961 to the most recent year available. -
International Monetary Fund Data (IMF)Free Data Portal - Includes International financial statistics, balance of payment statistics, government finance statistics and directions of trade statistics
Environment and energy
-
International Energy AgencyKey world energy statistics by country and topic.
-
Main Environmental IndicatorsUnited Nations Statistics Division.
Health
-
World Health Organization (WHO) publicationsOpen access publications from the World Health Organization (WHO), including books, journals, series, and bulletins.
-
Global Health Data ExchangeComprehensive catalog of surveys, censuses, vital statistics, and other health-related data.
-
World Bank Open DataFree and open access to global development data
Labour
-
ILOSTATThe world's leading source on labour statistics from the International Labour Organization (ILO).
People
-
World Development Indicators (WDI)A comprehensive collection of global development statistics published by the World Bank, covering topics like economic growth, education, health, poverty, trade, energy, infrastructure, governance, and environmental sustainability. International. Full-text. 1960+
-
Human Development ReportsAccess and explore human development data for 189 countries and territories worldwide.
